Hyde Park Schools

Hyde Park Elementary School

Lamoille Union Middle School

Lamoille Union High School

Green Mountain Technology and Career Center


The Hyde Park Elementary School Directors hold their regular meetings on the first Monday of each month, at 6:30 PM, in the school library. Meetings are open to all and community participation is strongly encouraged. Please visit www.hpes.org to find meeting agendas and minutes, board members’ contact information, notices of special meetings and other important updates.

Elementary School Directors:
Elizabeth Raven Walters (3 Yr Term), Term Expires 2017
Lisa Jones Barry (2 year Term), Term Expires 2017
VACANT (2 Yr Term), Term Expires 2018
Chasity Fagnant (2 Yr Term), Term Expires 2018
Patti Hayford (3 Yr Term), Term Expires 2019

Directors of Lamoille Union High School District #18:
Beth Bailey, Term Expires 2017
Balu Raman, Term Expires 2018
Mallory Jones, Term Expires 2019